Find a local sales rep

Country

{% stateHover %}
X

{% modalState %}, {% modalCountry %}

SEVEA STAVES

Jay O’Brien

703-750-9801


Washington DC

Jay O’Brien

703-750-9801 jay@sevea.com

Mira Contract

Tamara Schwab

714-330-8170

Northern California
San Francisco
94118

Tamara Schwab

714-330-8170 tamara@miracontract.com

Mira Contract

Laleh Namdar

510-710-0950

Northern California
San Francisco
94118

Laleh Namdar

510-710-0950 egan@miracontract.com

Chime

Heather Huddleston

407-247-6537

Michael Turner Agency Ltd.

Michael Turner

Ottawa

Michael Turner

michael@michaelturneragency.ca

Contract Sources

Betsy Daubney

508-254-2171

Boston, Western MA, CT

Betsy Daubney

508-254-2171 Betsy@contractsources.com

Contract Sources

Tony DeLeo

207-650-2763

Maine, New Hampshire, VT

Tony DeLeo

207-650-2763 Tony@contractsources.com

Contract Sources

Janine Bernabei

781-929-5179

Boston, Northern MA

Janine Bernabei

781-929-5179 Janine@contractsources.com

Contract Sources

Tom Caterino

617-721-6534

Boston, Rhode Island

Tom Caterino

617-721-6534 Tom@contractsources.com

Bennett Associates

Jamie Bergstrom

206-686-9700


Seattle, Washington

Jamie Bergstrom

206-686-9700 jamie@bennettassocs.com

Bennett Associates

Lara Bergstrom

206-686-9700


Seattle, Washington

Lara Bergstrom

206-686-9700 lara@bennettassocs.com

Blue Sky Contract Furniture

Laura Carlson

602-832-6356


Gilbert, AZ
85298

Laura Carlson

602-832-6356 laura@blueskyphx.com

EPIC trends

Terri Burkhart

760-717-7167

Southern California
Los Angeles

Terri Burkhart

760-717-7167 Terri@EPICtrends.net

EPIC trends

Josh McLeish

949.973.2207

Southern California
Orange County

Josh McLeish

949.973.2207 Josh@EPICtrends.net

EPIC trends

Tracy Stoufer

858-518-4319

Southern California
San Diego

Tracy Stoufer

858-518-4319 Tracy@EPICtrends.net

Facility Design & Resource

J. Matthew Boyle

610-715-5380


Spring City, PA
19475

J. Matthew Boyle

610-715-5380 mboyle@fdrpa.com

Gorman Sales

Mark Gorman

214-682-7170


Dallas, TX
75207

Mark Gorman

214-682-7170 mark@gormansales.com

Gorman Sales

Lynne Gorman

469-767-8047


Dallas, TX
75207

Lynne Gorman

469-767-8047 lynne@gormansales.com

Hampton Griffin

Paul Geoghegan

513-284-1800


Cincinnati, OH
45244

Paul Geoghegan

513-284-1800 pghampton@aol.com

Hampton Products, Inc.

Jonathan Roberts

248-547-0900


Royal Oak, MI
48067

Jonathan Roberts

248-547-0900 jonathan@hampton-products.com

Hunter Oxford and Asscociates

Hunter Oxford


Boulder, CO
80305

Hunter Oxford

hunter@oxford-assoc.com

Egan Visual

Chris Tugbang

1-800-263-2387 x228

ctugbang@egan.com
Southaven
38672

Chris Tugbang

1-800-263-2387 x228

Karras Associates Inc.

Tom Karras

773-318-1344

222 Merchandise Mart Suite 1093
Chicago, IL
60654

Tom Karras

773-318-1344 tom@karrasassociates.com

Egan Visual

Jason Philip

1-800-263-2387 x247

jphilip@egan.com
Poland, OH
44514

Jason Philip

1-800-263-2387 x247

KMA & Associates

Todd Irwin

412-681-9350

3501 Butler Street
Pittsburgh, PA
15201

Todd Irwin

412-681-9350 tirwin@kma-associates.com

InLine

Mike Barnes

3156573563


Upstate New York

Mike Barnes

3156573563 mb@inlineandco.com

LCFG

Matthew Levine

212-686-7600


New York City

Matthew Levine

212-686-7600 mlevine@lcfg.com

PSA

Bill Wilson

336-210-2756


High Point, NC
27265

Bill Wilson

336-210-2756 billwpsa@gmail.com

Southeast Contract

Todd Krutz

770-731-3858


Atlanta, GA
30318

Todd Krutz

770-731-3858 todd@secontract.com

Sevea Staves

Bonni Bonneville

703-750-9801


Alexandria, VA
22314

Bonni Bonneville

703-750-9801 Bonni@Sevea.com

Sevea Staves

Jay O’Brien

703-750-9801


Alexandria, VA
22314

Jay O’Brien

703-750-9801 jay@sevea.com

The Shea Group

Mark Shea

612-859-8558


Plymouth, MN
55442

Mark Shea

612-859-8558 mark.shea@comcast.net

Wallin Marketing

Don Wallin

281-467-4517


Houston, TX
77055

Don Wallin

281-467-4517

Egan Customer Service

Customer Service

1-800-263-2387

300 Hanlan Rd,
Vaughan, ON
L4L 3P6

Customer Service

1-800-263-2387 customerservice@egan.com

Egan Visual

David Gallo

416-999-9927

4West Group

Valerie Buckingham

604-684-4444


Delta, BC
V4L 2K9

Valerie Buckingham

604-684-4444 service@4west.ca

Blue Sky Agency

Doug Mills

416-823-2826


Toronto, ON
M6K 3J1

Doug Mills

416-823-2826 doug@blueskyagency.ca

CMDS Agencies

Conrad Schellenberg

204-806-1482


Winnipeg, MB
R3G 2X6

Conrad Schellenberg

204-806-1482 conrads@cmds.ca

DAL Interact Corporation

Dan Domanski

780-436-6046


Edmonton, AB
T6J 6C5

Dan Domanski

780-436-6046 dan.domanski@dalinteract.com

Major Interior Furniture

Mathieu Major

514-883-6388


Lachine, QC
H8S 3T3

Mathieu Major

514-883-6388 mathieu@majordesign.ca

Workstyles Manufacturers Agency

Neil Funnell

902-495-6108


Halifax, NS
B3M 2C7

Neil Funnell

902-495-6108 neil@workstyles.ca

Blue Sky

Brian Bromber

480-662-7642

New Mexico, El Paso

Brian Bromber

480-662-7642 Brian@blueskyphx.com

South East Contract Sales

Walter Williams

865-216-0720

Epic Contract Group

Terri Burkahart

760-717-7167


Cerritos
90703

Terri Burkahart

760-717-7167 terri@epiccontractgroup.com

Can’t find a sales rep?

Call or email us

Need a hand?

Our customer service reps are here anytime to help you find exactly who you’re looking for.

U.S. and Canada: 1-800-263-2387

International: 1-905-851-2826

Email: customerservice@egan.com

Linked Whiteboards Interior Shot

Stay up-to-date on our reps.

Get the latest news about our sales reps and announcements.

See news