Find a local sales rep

Country

{% stateHover %}
X

{% modalState %}, {% modalCountry %}

Bennett Associates

Lara Bergstrom

206-686-9700

4916 West Interurban Blvd.,
Bothell, WA
98012

Lara Bergstrom

206-686-9700 lara@bennettassocs.com

Blue Sky Contract Furniture

Laura Carlson

602-832-6356

6664 S. Classic Way
Gilbert, AZ
85298

Laura Carlson

602-832-6356 laura@blueskyphx.com

Epic Contract Group

Terri Burkhart

760-717-7167

13913 Artesia Blvd.,
Cerritos, CA
90703

Terri Burkhart

760-717-7167 terri@epiccontractgroup.com

Epic Contract Group

Tricia Mauller

714-269-2800

13913 Artesia Blvd.,
Cerritos, CA
90703

Tricia Mauller

714-269-2800 tricia@epiccontractgroup.com

Epic Contract Group

Tracy Stoufer

858-518-4319

13913 Artesia Blvd.,
Cerritos, CA
90703

Tracy Stoufer

858-518-4319 Tracy@EPICcontractgroup.com

Epic Contract Group

Terrie Osier

626-255-8212

13913 Artesia Blvd.,
Cerritos, CA
90703

Terrie Osier

626-255-8212 tosier@epiccontractgroup.com

Facility Design & Resource

J. Matthew Boyle

610-715-5380

219 Belgian Drive
Spring City, PA
19475

J. Matthew Boyle

610-715-5380 mboyle@fdrpa.com

Gorman Sales

Lynne Gorman

469-767-8047

5712 Goliad Avenue
Dallas, TX
75206

Lynne Gorman

469-767-8047 lynne@gormansales.com

Hampton Griffin

Paul Geoghegan

513-284-1800

7170 Regiment Dr.
Cincinnati, OH
45244

Paul Geoghegan

513-284-1800 pghampton@aol.com

Hampton Products, Inc.

Jonathan Roberts

248-547-0900

500 E. 11 Mile Road
Royal Oak, MI
48067

Jonathan Roberts

248-547-0900 jonathan@hampton-products.com

Hunter Oxford and Asscociates

Hunter Oxford

1585 Kendall Dr.
Boulder, CO
80305

Hunter Oxford

hunter@oxford-assoc.com

IMG South

Chris Barnett

662-510-5394

3344 Goodman Rd East
Southaven
38672

Chris Barnett

662-510-5394 chris@imgsouth.com

Jack Werksman Marketing

Mike Barnes

315-657-3563

Suite 2, 405 Spencer Street
Syracuse, NY
13204

Mike Barnes

315-657-3563 mb@jackwerksmanmarketing.com

Karras Associates Inc.

Tom Karras

773-318-1344

222 Merchandise Mart Suite 1093
Chicago, IL
60654

Tom Karras

773-318-1344 tom@karrasassociates.com

Ken Altiero & Associates

Ken Altiero

(330) 261-2409

1584 Tamarisk Trail
Poland, OH
44514

Ken Altiero

(330) 261-2409 ken@kenaltieroassociates.com

Ken Altiero & Associates

Adam Altiero

(330) 540-4943

1584 Tamarisk Trail
Poland, OH
44514

Adam Altiero

(330) 540-4943 adam@kenaltieroassociates.com

KMA & Associates

Todd Irwin

412-681-9350

314 Snowden Drive
Pittsburgh, PA
40391

Todd Irwin

412-681-9350 tirwin@kma-associates.com

LCFG

Matthew Levine

212-686-7600

Suite 1406, 14th Floor, 200 Lexington Avenue
New York, NY
10016

Matthew Levine

212-686-7600 mlevine@lcfg.com

MIRA

Katy Baroni

415-793-2270

2828 Fulton St.
San Francisco, CA
94118

Katy Baroni

415-793-2270 katy@miracontract.com

McKearney Associates

Tim Sullivan

617-777-4745

850 Summer Street South
Boston, MA
02127

Tim Sullivan

617-777-4745 tim.sullivan@mckearneyassociates.com

McKearney Associates

Doug Kruse

617-269-7600

850 Summer Street South
Boston, MA
02127

Doug Kruse

617-269-7600 doug.kruse@mckearneyassociates.com

PSA

Bill Wilson

336-210-2756

2783 NC Highway 68 South, Suite 116
High Point, NC
27265

Bill Wilson

336-210-2756 billwpsa@gmail.com

Southeast Contract

Todd Krutz

770-731-3858

2135 Defoor Hills Rd, Suite E
Atlanta, GA
30318

Todd Krutz

770-731-3858 todd@secontract.com

Sevea Staves

Bonni Bonneville

703-750-9801

#150, 201 North Union Street
Alexandria, VA
22314

Bonni Bonneville

703-750-9801 Bonni@Sevea.com

Sevea Staves

Jay O’Brien

703-750-9801

#150, 201 North Union Street
Alexandria, VA
22314

Jay O’Brien

703-750-9801 jay@sevea.com

The Shea Group

Mark Shea

612-859-8558

4210 Pineview Lane North
Plymouth, MN
55442

Mark Shea

612-859-8558 mark.shea@comcast.net

Wallin Marketing

Don Wallin

(281) 467-4517

#160, 1213 West Loop N.
Houston, TX
77055

Don Wallin

(281) 467-4517

Egan Customer Service

Customer Service

1-800-263-2387

300 Hanlan Rd,
Vaughan, ON
L4L 3P6

Customer Service

1-800-263-2387 customerservice@egan.com

Egan Visual

David Gallo

416-999-9927

300 Hanlan Rd,
Vaughan, ON
L4L 3P6

David Gallo

416-999-9927 dgallo@egan.com 

4West Group

Valerie Buckingham

604-684-4444

507 Seashell Drive
Delta, BC
V4L 2K9

Valerie Buckingham

604-684-4444 service@4west.ca

Blue Sky Agency

Doug Mills

416-823-2826

219 Dufferin Street Suite 14C
Toronto, ON
M6K 3J1

Doug Mills

416-823-2826 doug@blueskyagency.ca

CMDS Agencies

Amanda Rahn

(204) 694-4482

600 Clifton Unit 8, R3G 2X6
Winnipeg, MB
R3G 2X6

Amanda Rahn

(204) 694-4482 amandar@cmds.ca

DAL Interact Corporation

Dan Domanski

780-436-6046

41 Blue Quill Crescent NW
Edmonton, AB
T6J 6C5

Dan Domanski

780-436-6046 dan.domanski@dalinteract.com

Major Interior Furniture

Mathieu Major

514-883-6388

650 20th Avenue
Lachine, QC
H8S 3T3

Mathieu Major

514-883-6388 mathieu@majordesign.ca

Workstyles Manufacturers Agency

Neil Funnell

(902) 495-6108

22 Edward Laurie Dr.
Halifax, NS
B3M 2C7

Neil Funnell

(902) 495-6108 neil@workstyles.ca

Gibson Interior Products

Laura Gibson

305-900-7339



South Florida

Laura Gibson

305-900-7339 laura@gibsonoffice.com

Gibson Interior Products

Heather Huddleston

407-247-6537



North Florida

Heather Huddleston

407-247-6537 heather@gibsonoffice.com

Blue Sky

Brian Bromber

(480) 662-7642

Can’t find a sales rep?

Call or email us

Need a hand?

Our customer service reps are here anytime to help you find exactly who you’re looking for.

U.S. and Canada: 1-800-263-2387

International: 1-905-851-2826

Email: customerservice@egan.com

Linked Whiteboards Interior Shot

Stay up-to-date on our reps.

Get the latest news about our sales reps and announcements.

See news