State of South Carolina Contract

Commodity:
Furniture – Statewide Term

Categories:
Wood, Metal, Conference/Lecture, Executive, Education K12, Education Higher Ed

Contract:
4400006150

Solicitation #:
5400004933

Award Date:
December 31, 2012

Contract Period:
December 5, 2012 - December 4, 2017

Contractor:
Egan Visual International Inc.

Telephone:
(905) 851-2826

Facsimile:
(905) 851-3426

FIN#:
F980066279

DUNS #:
251728549

State Vendor #:
7000164070

Contractor/Manufacturer POC:
Terry Moore, terry@oedreps.com, 803-767-7028

Geographic Coverage:
State of South Carolina

Production Point:
Woodbridge, ON L4L 3P6

Products Included:
Egan only

Warranty:
10 years

Price Guide Used:
2011 Commercial Price & Specification Guide

Discount:
50% off Commercial Price & Specification Guide – Delivered and Installed Exception: Installation of Egan Versa Presentation Surfaces.

Volume Discounts:
n/a

Discount for Prompt Payment:
10 calendar days 2%

Ordering Information:
Orders may be issued to Egan Visual or to any of our authorized dealers. Copy of the state order required for Egan Visual order entry. Purchase orders must be clearly marked State of SC Contract 4400006150. NOTE: Dealer must be listed on the agency purchase order to qualify for the dealer rebate.

Ordering Address:
Egan Visual, c/o Servicing Dealer 300 Hanlan Road Woodbridge, ON L4L 3P6

Freight Included:
Freight Prepaid, FOB Factory. Minimum order value of $467 net for freight to be prepaid. Accessorial charges extra if applicable.

Delivery Time:
90 days A.R.O. or sooner.

Expedited delivery:
Items available for expedited delivery are identified in the published price list printed in RED as part of our Instant Ship Program. Items will ship in 2-5 days. Call for available quantities.

Overnight and 2-day delivery:
Items that appear in RED may be available for overnight and 2-day delivery subject to quantity required. Call for rates and availability.

Terms and Conditions of Installation:
Dealer negotiable per project. Installation of Egan Versa Presentation Surfaces.

Instant Ship:
All products identified in red are available from the Instant Ship Program. Products are available for shipment from the F.O.B. point in 2-5 days. No upcharge. Optional locks not available on the Instant Ship Program. Larger quantities are subject to availability.

Adding dealers:
If you wish to add dealers to the dealer list contact contracts@egan.com.

Dealer List:
Alfred Williams & company
FEIN: 56-0715557
SC Vendor Registration No.: 7000117205
11050 Shop Road, Suite C
Columbia, SC 29201
Payments To: 410 S. Salisbury St, Ste 200, Raleigh, NC 27601
Irene Wehle
iwehle@alfredwilliams.com
www.alfredwilliams.com
T: (803) 767-4225
Toll-Free: 866-439-3962
F: (803) 256-6690

Better Office Supply Solutions
FEIN: 74-3220568
SC Vendor Registration No.: n/a
117 Randall Ct
West Union, SC 29696
Payments To: n/a
Robby Peden
betteroffices@yahoo.com
T: (864) 888-7852

Carolina Business Interiors (CBI)
FEIN: 57-1226446
SC Vendor Registration No.: 7000176303
205 E Broad Street Greenville, SC 29601

Payments To: CBI SC, 4020 Yancey Road, Charlotte, NC 28217
Tobin Wolverton, Stacey Kinney
tobin.wolverton@cbi-sc.com; stacey.kinney@cbi-sc.com
www.cbi-sc.com
T: (864) 404-4202, (843) 414-4225
F: (864) 478-1234

Herald Office Solutions
FEIN: 57-0782942
SC Vendor Registration No.: 7000090556
3250 Tile Dr.
Charleston, SC 29414
Payments To: PO Box 1288 Dillon, SC 29536
Becky Williams
bwilliams@hosnet.net
www.hosnet.net
T: (843) 556-1007
F: (843) 763-7678

Lorick Office Products
FEIN: 57-0335370
SC Vendor Registration No.: 7000074567
910 Washington Street
Columbia, SC 29201
Payments To: PO Box 2747, Columbia, SC 29202
Carol McCall
cmccall@lorick.com
www.lorick.com
T: (803) 252-5380
Toll-Free: 800-844-0105
F: (803) 799-2342

McWaters, Inc.
FEIN: 57-0642551
SC Vendor Registration No.: 7000026656
1104 Shop Road
Columbia, SC 29201
Payments To: PO Box 2306, Columbia, SC 29202
Bobby Nunn, Ned Little
bnunn@mcwaters.com; nelittle@mcwaters.com
www.mcwaters.com
T: (803) 256-8303
Toll-Free: 800-510-3587
F: (803) 252-5567

Nu-Idea School Supply
FEIN: 57-0217956
SC Vendor Registration No.: 43-047684
230 E Liberty St
Schuter, SC 29150
Payments To: same as above
Cary C Coker, Dee Minton
ccoker@nu-idea.com; dminton@nu-idea.com
www.nu-idea.com
T: (803) 773-7389
Toll-Free: 800-922-0424
F: (803) 773-0787

White Office Furniture, Ltd.
FEIN: 57-0568643
SC Vendor Registration No.: 7000084323
109 Hampton St.
Rock Hill, SC 29730
Payments To: PO Box 803, Rock Hill, SC 29731
Marian Minerd, Carol Yandle
marianm@whiteofficefurniture.com; cyandle@whiteofficefurniture.com
www.whiteofficefurniture.com
T: (803) 328-1821
Toll-Free: 800-258-2719
F: (803) 324-5207
Wulbern-Koval
FEIN: 57-0525558
SC Vendor Registration No.: 010-213743
1111 Morrison Drive
Charleston, SC 29403
Payments To: n/a
Joseph C Koval, Joseph K Tarr
jkoval@wulbern-koval.com; jtarr@wulbern-koval.com
www.wulbern-koval.com
T: (843) 577-7299
Toll-Free: 800-922-0868
F: (843) 577-7299

Young Office Environments, Inc.
FEIN: 57-1064013
SC Vendor Registration No.: 7000035006
1280 Ridge Road
Greenville, SC 29607
Payments To: n/a
Thomas R Young, Alita Webster
tryoung@youngos.com; awebster@youngos.com
www.youngos.com
T: (864) 281-9500
Toll-Free: 888-202-0508

Corporate Concepts Inc.
FEIN: 57-0821315
SC Vendor Registration No.: 91957
2412 Main Street
Columbia, SC 29201
Payments To: n/a
Bruce Fewell, Rutledge Davies
bfewell@corporateconceptsofsc.com; rdavies@corporateconceptsofsc.com
www.corporateconceptsofsc.com
T: (803) 758-2900
F: (803) 758-2904